We are back!

To be honest we were not even gone, we just did a shitload of other Stuff. We moved, I moved into my new Studio, I started a Youtube Channel (German only), and last Week I started Unity the first time since, … a long time.

DrawnUP-Prototype
_Logo

I started working on a small Cardgame, just to get back into working with Unity. And in one Weekend I worked out my concept, made the Art for it and have a running Prototype. I just have to fix some things, after that I will post the game here. I will also distribute it via Google Play to Android. But right now I have to read into exporting to Android first.

I also did some Characters for the Game. It’s Paula, who will be your Enemy when you play against the AI, Laura, who will guide you to the Rules of the Game, and Nora (Blue Eyes) and Chris (Green Eyes) who will guide you to the Two Player Game.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

